Carman Area Foundation

Board of Directors 2020-21

Barry Gosnell (Chairperson), 
Janine Lodder (Vice-Chair),
Laura Znak (Treasurer),
Jo-Ann Tkachyk,
Arthur Cameron,
Debbie Middleton,
Jacquie Russell,
Larry Hillmer,
Wendy Clark,
Ian Bergsma,
Jennifer Ching-Faux (Community Foundation Co-ordiantor)




Director terms are three years in length to ensure that the board members stay on the board long enough to understand fully all the good a Foundation can do for a community, but also to allow other individuals the pleasure of serving for such a great cause.  Terms are staggered to ensure continuity on the Board.  Directors may not serve more than three consecutive terms.

Click on the link below to see what some of the directors have to say about the Foundation!

 Carman Area Foundation Gala Presentation.mp4

Leave a Reply